You are now leaving the City of College Station websiteloading

Contact Parks

Park Your Questions Here

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1000 Krenek Tap Road, College Station, TX 77840
OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS
: P.O. Box 9960, College Station, TX, 77842
OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

General Information
979.764.3486, parks@cstx.gov

Field/Pavilion Rentals
979.764.3486, cstx.gov/rentals

Field Status
979.764.3732, cstx.gov/fieldstatus

Parks Facilities

Athletics
979.764.3486, cstx.gov/sports

Cemeteries
979.764.5049, cstx.gov/cemeteries

Larry J. Ringer Library
979.764.3416, bcslibrary.com

Lick Creek Nature Center
979.764.6216, cstx.gov/lickcreek

Lincoln Recreation Center
979.764.3779, cstx.gov/lincolncenter

Meyer Senior & Community Center
979.764.2670, cstx.gov/meyercenter

Pools
979.764.3540, cstx.gov/pools

Southwood Community Center
979.764.6351, cstx.gov/southwood

Wolf Pen Creek Park
979.764.3649, cstx.gov/wolfpen


Staff Directory

PARKS ADMINISTRATION

David J. Schmitz
Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3415, dschmitz@cstx.gov

Kelly Kelbly
Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3441, kkelbly@cstx.gov

Rusty Warncke
Project & Asset Manager
979.764.3731, rwarncke@cstx.gov

Nate Hicks
GIS Analyst
979.764.6225, nhicks@cstx.gov

Kelli Nesbitt
Marketing Coordinator
979.764.3443, knesbitt@cstx.gov

Jackie Rangel
Marketing Staff Assistant
979.764.3412, jrangel@cstx.gov

Reena Gonzalez
Business Service Manager
979.764.6271, rlgonzalez@cstx.gov 

Andrea Lauer
Administrative Support Supervisor
979.764.5049, alauer@cstx.gov

Cory Raney
Staff Assistant
979.764.3486, craney@cstx.gov 


TOURISM DIVISION

Gene Ballew
Athletics & Tourism Manager
979.764.3410, gballew@cstx.gov

Bobbie Cantu
Athletics Supervisor
979.764.3725, bcantu@cstx.gov

Katie Kwiatkowski
Tourism Events Supervisor
979.764.3442, kkwiatkowski@cstx.gov

Samantha Holman
Event Specialist
979.764.3408, sholman@cstx.gov

RECREATION DIVISION

Ana Romero
Recreation Manager
979.764.3413, aromero@cstx.gov

Bridget Russell
Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics
979.764.3540, brussell@cstx.gov

Cheletia Johnson
Recreation Supervisor, Lincoln Recreation Center
979.764.3733, cjohnson@cstx.gov

Isaiah Smith
Assistant Recreation Supervisor, Lincoln Recreation Center
979.764.5042, wsmith@cstx.gov

Virginia Godwin
Recreation Supervisor, Facilities & Events
979.764.3649, vgodwin@cstx.gov

Katy Peterson
Senior Services Coordinator, Meyer Senior & Community Center
979.764.6371, kpeterson@cstx.gov

Brooke Littlefield
Assistant Recreation Supervisor, Lick Creek Nature Center
979.764.3725, blittlefield@cstx.gov 

Jamila Parker
Activities Assistant, Wolf Pen Creek Park
979.764.3472, jparker@cstx.gov


PARKS OPERATIONS DIVISION

Stephan Richardson
Parks Operations Manager
979.764.3485, srichardson@cstx.gov

Lance Hausenfluck
Parks Operations Supervisor
979.764.3668, lhausenfluck@cstx.gov

Curtis Richmond
Parks Operations Supervisor
979.764.3564, crichmond@cstx.gov

Robert Rubach
Parks Operations Supervisor
979.764.3444, rrubach@cstx.gov

Keith Fails
Parks Operations Supervisor
979.764.3668, bfails@cstx.gov

Ron Schaefer
Cemetery Sexton
979.764.3738, rchaefer@cstx.gov

City of College Station | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.