Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

General Information
979.764.3486  |  parks@cstx.gov


PARKS ADMINISTRATION

David J. Schmitz
Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3415, dschmitz@cstx.gov

Kelly Kelbly
Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3441, kkelbly@cstx.gov

Mary Johnson
Business Services Manager
979.764.6214, mhjohnson@cstx.gov 

Andrea Lauer
Administrative Support Supervisor
979.764.5049, alauer@cstx.gov

Rusty Warncke
Project & Asset Manager
979.764.3731, rwarnacke@cstx.gov

Nate Hicks
GIS Analyst
979.764.6225, nhicks@cstx.gov

Kelli Nesbitt
Marketing Coordinator
979.764.3443, knesbitt@cstx.gov

Hallie Kutch
Marketing Staff Assistant
979.764.3412, hkutch@cstx.gov

Heather Lupoli
Staff Assistant
979.764.6271, hlupoli@cstx.gov

Jackie Rangel
Secretary
979.764.3486, jrangel@cstx.gov


TOURISM DIVISION

J.D. Wood
Tourism Manager
979.764.3410, jdwood@cstx.gov

Gabby Salazar
Tourism Events Supervisor
979.764.3442, gsalazar@cstx.gov

Sammi Perez
Event Specialist
979.764.3408, sperez@cstx.gov


RECREATION DIVISION

Ana Romero
Recreation Manager
979.764.3413, aromero@cstx.gov

Gene Ballew
Recreation Supervisor, Athletics
979.764.3424, gballew@cstx.gov

Bobbie Cantu
Athletic Specialist
979.764.3725, bcantu@cstx.gov

Bridget Russell
Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics
979.764.3540, brussell@cstx.gov

Katy Peterson
Senior Services Coordinator
979.764.6371, kpeterson@cstx.gov 

Cheletia Johnson
Lincoln Recreation Center Supervisor
979.764.3733, cjohnson@cstx.gov

Shakeela Pouncy
Lincoln Recreation Center Assistant Supervisor
979.764.3750, spouncy@cstx.gov

Virginia Godwin
Recreation Supervisor
979.764.3649, vgodwin@cstx.gov 

Margie Trame
Assistant Recreation Supervisor
979.764.3472, mtrame@cstx.gov


PARKS OPERATIONS DIVISION

Stephan Richardson
Parks Operations Manager
979.764.3485, srichardson@cstx.gov

Steven Chernosky
Parks Operation Supervisor
979.764.3668, schernosky@cstx.gov

Lance Hausenfluck
East District Supervisor
979.764.3668, lhausenfluck@cstx.gov

Charles Harris
West District Supervisor
979.764.3728, charris@cstx.gov

Robert Rubach
South District Supervisor
979.764.3444, rrubach@cstx.gov

Ron Schaefer 
Cemetery Sexton
979.764.3738, rchaefer@cstx.gov   

Last updated: 12/14/2017 2:54:08 PM