Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

General Information
979.764.3486, parks@cstx.gov

Field/Pavilion Rentals
979.764.3486, cstx.gov/rentals

Field Status
979.764.3732, cstx.gov/fieldstatus


PARKS FACILITIES

Athletics
979.764.3486, cstx.gov/sports

Cemeteries
979.764.5049, cstx.gov/cemeteries

Larry J. Ringer Library
979.764.3416, bcslibrary.com

Lick Creek Nature Center
979.764.6216, cstx.gov/LickCreek

Lincoln Recreation Center
979.764.3779, cstx.gov/LincolnCenter

Pools
979.764.3540, cstx.gov/pools

Southwood Community Center
979.764.6351, cstx.gov/southwood

Wolf Pen Creek Park
979.764.3649, cstx.gov/WolfPen


PARKS ADMINISTRATION

David J. Schmitz
Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3415, dschmitz@cstx.gov

Kelly Kelbly
Assistant Director of Parks & Recreation
979.764.3441, kkelbly@cstx.gov

Mary Johnson
Business Services Manager
979.764.6214, mhjohnson@cstx.gov 

Andrea Lauer
Administrative Support Supervisor
979.764.5049, alauer@cstx.gov

Rusty Warncke
Project & Asset Manager
979.764.3731, rwarnacke@cstx.gov

Nate Hicks
GIS Analyst
979.764.6225, nhicks@cstx.gov

Kelli Nesbitt
Marketing Coordinator
979.764.3443, knesbitt@cstx.gov

Hallie Hutchins
Marketing Staff Assistant
979.764.3412, Hhutchins@cstx.gov

Jackie Rangel
Secretary
979.764.3486, jrangel@cstx.gov


TOURISM & ATHLETICS DIVISION

Gene Ballew
Tourism & Athletics Manager
979.764.3410, gballew@cstx.gov

Bobbie Cantu
Athletic Specialist
979.764.3725, bcantu@cstx.gov

Gabby Salazar
Tourism Events Supervisor
979.764.3442, gsalazar@cstx.gov

Sammi Perez
Event Specialist
979.764.3408, sperez@cstx.gov


RECREATION DIVISION

Ana Romero
Recreation Manager
979.764.3413, aromero@cstx.gov

Bridget Russell
Recreation Supervisor, Aquatics
979.764.3540, brussell@cstx.gov

Katy Peterson
Senior Services Coordinator
979.764.6371, kpeterson@cstx.gov 

Cheletia Johnson
Lincoln Recreation Center Supervisor
979.764.3733, cjohnson@cstx.gov

Isaiah Smith
Lincoln Recreation Center Assistant Supervisor
979.764.5042, wsmith@cstx.gov

Virginia Godwin
Recreation Supervisor
979.764.3649, vgodwin@cstx.gov 

Margie Trame
Assistant Recreation Supervisor
979.764.3472, mtrame@cstx.gov


PARKS OPERATIONS DIVISION

Stephan Richardson
Parks Operations Manager
979.764.3485, srichardson@cstx.gov

Steven Chernosky
Parks Operation Supervisor
979.764.3668, schernosky@cstx.gov

Lance Hausenfluck
East District Supervisor
979.764.3668, lhausenfluck@cstx.gov

West District Supervisor
979.764.3728

Robert Rubach
South District Supervisor
979.764.3444, rrubach@cstx.gov

Ron Schaefer 
Cemetery Sexton
979.764.3738, rchaefer@cstx.gov   

Last updated: 11/6/2018 1:17:11 PM