Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
 

The College Station Police Department’s Community Enhancement Unit is a specialized unit within the department tasked with crime reduction, neighborhood integrity, public appearances, crime prevention and education. The unit is supervised by a Lieutenant and a Sergeant with an officer assigned to each of the geographic "sectors" within the city.

All personnel within this unit seek to build these relationships through neighborhood meetings, business partnerships and community events. They seek to build these partnerships through neighborhood association meetings, block parties, business associations, youth groups, and senior citizen associations.

By engaging the community and involving citizens, our goal is to reduce crime, the fear of crime, build effective partnerships and improve the quality of life for the citizens of College Station.

Community programs include: Breakfast with Santa, Easter Celebration, Citizen Police Academy, security surveys and National Night Out.

For information regarding the Community Enhancement Unit, public appearance requests or issues in your neighborhood, please utilize the follow email: communityenhancement@cstx.gov

  
Links
Citizen Police Academy
National Night Out
See it, Hear it, Report it
Prevent Identity Theft
Submit a Tip
                     
  

Sergeant Sean Beatty
(979) 764-5098
sbeatty@cstx.gov

DJanskyCEU
Sector A

Officer Dustyn Jansky
(979) 764-3579
djansky@cstx.gov

Sector B

Officer William Matush
(979) 764-3573
wmatush@cstx.gov

Sector C

Officer Robert Shumaker
(979) 764-6231
rshumaker@cstx.gov
Munguia

  

Police Assistant

Michelle Munguia
(979) 764-6259
mmunguia@cstx.gov

 

Lieutenant Craig Anderson
(979) 764-3613
canderson@cstx.gov 

 

Last updated: 10/10/2017 2:19:37 PM