Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
City of College Station offices and facilities will be closed during the below holidays. 

Monday, Jan. 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday's routes will be collected on Tuesday.
Tuesday's routes will be collected on Wednesday.
Wednesday's routes will be collected on Thursday.
Thursday's routes will be collected on Friday.
Friday's routes will be collected on Saturday.

Monday, Jan. 15 - Martin Luther King Day
Regular Work Day for ALL COLLECTIONS.

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday
Regular Work Day for ALL COLLECTIONS.

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Regular Work Day for ALL COLLECTIONS.

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Regular Work Day for ALL COLLECTIONS.

Monday, Sept. 3 - Labor Day
Regular Work Day for ALL COLLECTIONS.

Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23 – Thanksgiving
Thursday’s routes will be collected on Friday.
Friday’s routes will be collected on Saturday.

Monday, Dec. 24 and Tuesday, Dec. 25 – Christmas
Tuesday's routes will be collected on Wednesday.
Wednesday's routes will be collected on Thursday.
Thursday's routes will be collected on Friday.
Friday's routes will be collected on Saturday.




Sanitation Collection Questions?  Please call 979-764-3690 or email PubWorks@cstx.gov.

Last updated: 1/2/2018 10:46:14 AM