Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Apply for this Committee

View Upcoming Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Members & Terms
College Station
Anderson, Jon
(Jan. 2019 - Jan. 2021)

Novotny, Margaret
(Jan. 2019 - Jan. 2021)
Ringer, Larry - Chairperson
(Jan. 2018 - Jan. 2020)

Rudge, Daniel
(Jan. 2018 - Jan. 2020)
Ermis, Larry
(Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2020)
Hackethorn. Grant
(Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2020)
Jennings, Carly
(Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2019)

Pierce, Tracie Ann
(Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2019)
PER MINUTES : 19971023 ; and YEARLY ILA : 23 October 1997

The B/CS Library Committee shall encourage the development of the Bryan/College Station Library System. The Committee shall recommend to the City Councils policies and programs for the advancement of the Bryan/College Station Library System; cooperating with all other public and privates groups in advancing the best interest of the Bryan/College Station Library System. The Committee shall render to City Council all its recommendations under consideration regarding the Bryan/College Station Library System.

Third Tuesday of odd months at 5 p.m.

Membership & Terms
Each member shall be appointed for a term of two years or until their successors are appointed. The Board shall consist of eight members. Four who are appointed by City Council and are residents of the City and eligible voters.

Staff Liaison
David Schmitz | 979-764-3415 |

Last updated: 2/25/2019 12:31:22 PM