Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Jay Socol
Director of Public Communications
979.764-3773, jsocol@cstx.gov

Colin Killian
Public Communications Manager
979.764.3768, ckillian@cstx.gov 

Barbara Moore
Neighborhood Services Coordinator
979.764.6262., bmoore@cstx.gov

Lacey Lively
Marketing Manager
979.764.3655, llively@cstx.gov  

Kathleen Meredith
Public Communications Assistant
979.764.3445, kmeredith@cstx.gov   

Mark Beal
Broadcast Media Specialist / Channel 19
979.764.5005, mbeal@cstx.gov


OFFICE FAX NUMBER: 979.764.6258
OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 9960, College Station, TX, 77842
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1101 Texas Ave.



MEDIA INFORMATION
The City of College Station seeks to provide consistent, accurate, and timely information in a coordinated manner to the media while keeping city officials informed of emerging media issues. To accomplish this goal, the City maintains a systematic, well coordinated and decentralized communications policy.

---> Media Procedures [PDF, 61.6 KB]





Download Acrobat Reader

PDF viewer is required for some of the attached documents.
Please download it by clicking on the icon on left.

Last updated: 10/19/2017 5:41:24 PM