Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
Jay Socol
Director of Public Communications
979.764-3773, jsocol@cstx.gov

Colin Killian
Public Communications Manager
979.764.3768, ckillian@cstx.gov 

Barbara Moore
Neighborhood Services Coordinator
979.764.6262., bmoore@cstx.gov

Lacey Lively
Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator
979.764.3445, llively@cstx.gov  

Mike Neu
External Relations Manager
979.764.3655, mneu@cstx.gov  

Jon Carpenter
Multimedia Coordinator
979.764.3565, jcarpenter@cstx.gov  

Mark Beal
Broadcast Media Specialist / Channel 19
979.764.5005, mbeal@cstx.gov


FAX NUMBER: 979.764.3445

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 9960, College Station, TX, 77842


Last updated: 7/27/2016 4:36:34 PM